Blurs

I woke up and suddenly hugged the pillow. I remembered him as usual. And in the blurry dream I recalled him giving something to his female friend, then she approaching and giving whatever it is to me. I do not understand. Another dream I had was that I found him in a bedroom, with an old dead man on the bed. And he approached and gave me a lingering kiss before escaping through the open windows. And in another dream, he was working on something on the PC. He called me for my opinion. When I came, he hugged my waist and I kissed his forehead. In another dream we were on the canteen and eating face-to-face. He asked for my favorite part of the fried chicken I was eating. And I held up a wing and said, “Thighs and wings.”

Okay, might as well use my thinking to interpret my intuition’s messages:

He gave something to his female friend, then she approached and gave whatever it was to me, while he looked from a small distance from where we girls stood.

Whatever he wants to communicate, he does it discreetly. On purpose. And for reasons I still couldn’t fathom, I still know it. At least I have a vague, general idea. Was it my fault if I happen to take off my earphones while you people share the secret plan? The subconscious question of mine is “Why?”

What’s with the secrets, the “accidents”?

Maybe he’d rather take a protective stance, a safe distance. Testing the waters. Even relying on his friend to reach out first, before he does it himself. Well, that’s understandable. And with that something I received? It was actually small. And sparkly.

Another dream I had was that  I found him in a bedroom, with a dead man on the bed. And he approached and gave me a lingering kiss before escaping through the open windows.

I got this one. This dreams tells me that meeting him brought on the death of my past and the possibility of escape from its clutches. I do admit that when I saw him, all the lingering feelings and thought I harbored for those persons in my loser previous life vanished away. Wiped clean. Blank as slate. Even my obsession with the friend was gone. I can even laugh at myself right now, lightly reprimanding how very SSS (stupid, sill, shallow) I was before.

And in another dream, he was working on something on the PC. He called me for my opinion. When I came, he hugged my waist and I kissed his forehead.

Maybe just something that I would like us to do in the future: sharing ideas, believing in each other, helping each other attain our goals.

In another dream we were on the canteen and eating face-to-face. He asked for my favorite part of the fried chicken I was eating. And I held up a wing, which I was eating with my bare hands and said, “Thighs and wings.”

This might mean he is as interested in me as I am in him. and that I am comfortable with him.

Leave a Reply

